Resources StockExchange

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Resources StockExchange

Dears,

With the lacking of farms, why not build an Ingame stock exchange, where you can buy/change resources according to the demand and offer rates?

Example:

We have the 3-6-1 accepted rate, but if for some mysterious case dollars start to appear from the trees and the server become flood of them? Will this exchange rate fair?

My ideia is just create something where we can easily buy resources....For instance why want to buy dollars to a rate 5 ammo to 1, but currently it is at 5,5 ammo to 1 dollars, so I would be able to place an order of my rate and when the value (if reach that rate) of my placed order rate is achieved I would buy it....

What do you guys think?
  • Mate, is just an idea....

If you don't like it, don't like... I really don't care about your opinion....

If I am a noob, maybe I am, maybe I am not...who cares? I am here playing for having fun, I am not here because I am a frustrated kid that spends its time in front of a PC between wanking and "stiddaring".

Please grow, and accept opinions, If you don't agree, just explain why and instead of walking around killing carriers with 1million scouts, try to find some ways to develop the game in order to not die as vendetta servers died before...
  • You should figure out what alliance your in: 192 Joca_B [*BADBOYS] pt 36.160 128.812 102.847 267.819 33

This alliance is known as "Noobs." Your title is in relationship to the ally you joined.