Building Times

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy.

• Building Times

I've read both Planned features updates, but couldn't find anything that talked specifically about building times or construction queue in infrastructure. To be honest I can't believe it takes more than 30 minutes to get lvl 2 on Weapons armory (Yes, I just started playing) I think time should be reduced at least a little. I played back in the day Space4k, Ogame and Vendetta1923 english servers and I don't recall buildings taking this long to update from lvl 1 to lvl 2. I know that getting your Boss Office upgraded reduces time, but for new gamers, "Newbies" this doesn't help. It would be nice to see for example.

Weapons armory

Lvl 1: 2 mins
      Lvl 2: 5 mins
      Lvl 3: 10 mins
      Lvl 4: 15 mins
      Lvl 5: 20 mins
      Lvl 6: 25 mins
      Lvl 7: 30 mins
      Lvl 8: 45 mins
      Lvl 9: 1 hour
      Lvl 10: 1 hour 15 mins

this would help on getting a nice quick start and not discourage new players with long queue for buildings.
    • Dont know were it is and im too lazy today to find.
      But a building que is planned for next update.

Stiddari is a bit slower and its already been commented before but i do not think the speed will change.
      FACEBOOK | TWITTER | BOARD | GAME
      Mail: Stv3N@gmx.es

Allways remember, follow the rules, respect others and most important have FUN! :thumbsup:
      "Give your hand and they will take your arm."
    • Stiddari is actually comparatively faster than what you suggested in some regards. The difference between Lvl 7, 8, 9 and 10 in your examples are a 50%/33%/25% increase from one level to the next, while in reality the difference between Lvl 7, 8, 9 and 10 in stiddari are only a ~25%/~21%/19% increase. In the long run your method might take longer than the actual method and you might end up complaining that later levels take too long to build. :P